Choi Donghoon's "The Thieves."

Ladies & Gentlemen, The Thieves.

Choi Donghoon’s latest offering The Thieves has recently released its first movie teaser and official movie poster. The heist movie which was initially pegged as the Korean Ocean’s Eleven boasts of a star-studded cast which includes Kim Yunseok, Lee Jungjae, Kim Hyesoo, Jeon Jihyun, Kim Haesook, Kim Soohyun and Oh Dalsu. From the looks of this teaser alone, I’m pretty sure this movie is going to be one hell of a ride!

I think I’ve spazzed myself out yesterday when I saw this teaser… and good thing too. You have been spared. I would like to say though, that my girl is looking OH-SO-GORGEOUS, and if that supposed cinematic noona-dongsaeng loveline between Jihyun and Soohyun were true, I WOULD BE ALL FOR IT. No questions asked. ^^b CHOI DONGHOON, JUST TAKE ALL MY MONEY!!!

As an added treat, here’s the official movie poster released today. Everyone’s looking so FINE. ♥

Choi Donghoon's "The Thieves."

Now why does July seem SO FAR AWAY??? ;~; I need this movie NOOOOOOOOOW!

Leave a comment